New

cropped-empty.jpg

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a while now. Lets see how it goes. I tell myself nobody would find it unless I share it so it is really no big deal. Even if people did run across it, its no big deal. I’m hoping that from now on I will have the time to maybe write down my random thoughts. I’ve always enjoyed writing about random things. I love making stories up.. I like the idea that you could be sitting somewhere and having a scenario of a certain life line happening somewhere on this planet. Sometimes I’ll post glimpses of my artwork as well. I should make time. I want to and I will.

Leave a Reply

